Our Faculty

Starr Burke
Phone: 734-677-5217
E-mail: sburke@wccnet.edu

Anne Garcia
Phone: 734-477-8569
E-mail: awgarcia@wccnet.edu

Cassandra George-Sturges
Phone: 734-677-5375
E-mail: csturges@wccnet.edu

Kristy L. Norris, MA
Phone: 734-973-3341
E-mail: klnorris@wccnet.edu

Harriette Moore
Phone: 734-973-3746
E-mail: hjemison@wccnet.edu

Mimi Norwood
Phone: 734-973-3331
E-mail: mnorwood@wccnet.edu

Maria Ortega
Phone: 734-973-3321
E-mail: mot@wccnet.edu

W. Justin Teague, MA, LLP, CAADC
Phone:734-973-3309
E-mail: wjteague@wccnet.edu